15 Responses to “Eid Mubarak – Happy Eid”

  1. Luke Patterson August 16, 2012 at 5:42 pm #

    Beautiful blog Kayhan! Thank you for sharing, as always…

    P, Aidge

    Sent from my iPizzle fo shizzle, please excuse any typos…

  2. dave natale August 16, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    Thanks Kayhan. Safe travels! David

  3. Nalini Visvanathan August 16, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    Congrats, Kayhan.  Your projects are so with it.  Great to hear about them.  When do you start your Fulbright fellowship?

    My best,

    Nalini

    ________________________________

    • kayhanartivista August 16, 2012 at 6:37 pm #

      I start in October!

    • shireen kharas August 17, 2012 at 7:14 am #

      hi,kayhan-love this blog..and are you coming to Mumbai direct from Kabl?Wishing you a very happy and prosperous new year-lots of love and hugs

  4. Noushin Bayat August 16, 2012 at 6:30 pm #

    You and your family are amazing 🙂 xoxo Noush

    Noushin Bayat, MA, MPH Yoga . Meditation . Spiritual Psychology

    ~ an unconditionally loving attitude is the ultimate competency… ~

  5. dkbb12 August 16, 2012 at 7:30 pm #

    Go Kayhan!

    much love, Dan

    http://www.dankwong.com

  6. Natasha Gandhi-Rue August 16, 2012 at 9:32 pm #

    Safe and happy travels Kayhan.

  7. mahmoudsalimi August 16, 2012 at 9:52 pm #

    Great job Kayhan. I love finding out about your projects. Your motivations and inspirations are uplifting. 

    Salimi

    ________________________________

  8. Stacy Nelson August 17, 2012 at 6:44 pm #

    Quite beautiful, Kayhan! Thanks for sharing and doing what you are doing.

    Hugs,

    Stacy

  9. Donna Bouthillier August 18, 2012 at 9:19 am #

    Kayhan, I just want you to know that you are truly an inspiration! Thanks for shining your light brightly! This email just gave me such a lift!

    Much love, Donna

  10. Sama Morningstar December 10, 2013 at 2:51 pm #

    Hi there, I commend you on your powerful work towards liberation. I do similar work. I am very interested in the photo at the top of your post of the tree with light shining through. Where did you get it? Is it copyrighted? If not, would it be alright with you if I used it in my online materials promoting healing and spiritual growth?
    Thank you,
    Sama

    • kayhanartivista December 10, 2013 at 5:09 pm #

      Hello dear Sama,
      I am sorry to say I poached it off the internet … but I didn’t see a name/photo credit on it otherwise I would have posted that info. So, I suppose you can copy it from this page!
      Thanks for connecting.

  11. shireen kharas December 12, 2013 at 6:52 am #

    so true-just believe in what you are doing is for the betterment of self and society and just go ahead-looking forward to meeting you soon-lots of love and hugs

  12. Sanna February 7, 2014 at 2:08 am #

    Thanks for sharing this great post about sacred happy Eid .Eid is very sacred festival day people doing namaz in the end day of Ramdaan and keep fast (Roza) . May it be filled with closeness, kindness and a renewed hope for human liberation. Keep posting such wonderfyl blog.

Leave a comment