6 Responses to “I’m Full of It”

  1. celestegates March 28, 2012 at 8:15 pm #

    Congratulations! Wow, a Fulbright Scholar. Your optimistic veiwpoint does me good. I look forward to hearing from you.

  2. Noush March 28, 2012 at 8:56 pm #

    So inspired by you Kayhan !!! Congratulations and my very best wishes are with you always !

  3. Ricardo Muniz March 28, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    I’m really, really happy for you, cono. Congrats.

  4. Annie Lazar March 29, 2012 at 12:51 pm #

    Congratulations Kayhan – you are magical and lift me up. Love, Annie

  5. David J. Diamond March 30, 2012 at 8:46 am #

    Nandita Shenoy suggested I look you up. I’m glad I found your site. It sounds like you are doing wonderful work. Do you know Hjalmar Jorge Joffre-Eichorn? He has been doing TO work in Kabul for the past several years. Last year, he led workshops for us at La MaMa Umbria International. I hope to meet you some day. All best, David Diamond

  6. Azar March 31, 2012 at 9:49 am #

    Keyhan, this is absolutely amazing..what you are doing is so meaningful and close to my own experience that I cannot wait to read another of your blog posts about your adventures.. I used to teach illegal Afghan immigrant children and teens in Iran how to read an write, poetry, photography and couple more things..I know what you are doing and it is absolutely fantastic..keep it up and so happy to meet you at CUNY BA May 1st get together..

Leave a Reply

